Taste buds and pupils:  

A tasty and multicolored stay

1...JPG

Two types of stays:

 

ADULTS ONLY:  for adults only, cooking lessons provided by  Marianna , in the south of Moires Island, or  Stefanos , at the botanical garden of Spili. A discovery of the RETHYMNO region with wine tasting, visits to estates, tasting of oils, honey, cheeses, and site visits.  

SPECIAL FOR FAMILIES:  for children (from 6 years old) and adults. Parents and children will learn the secrets of Cretan cuisine, and together, (re) discover the benefits of healthy cooking and a varied diet. A game based on mythology, history, culture, gastronomy (reserved for children under 12) will be prepared for your children.

 

"Taste Buds and Pupils" workshops  

Adults only


7 adult participants maximum

540 € / person

After having followed the courses and tasting the fruits of your labor, you will discover the most beautiful sites of the island. Meet the Cretan people, you will bathe in the warm waters of the Libyan Sea,  dine in the village square of Spili, walk through the alleys of the Venetian city of Rethymno, meet Yiorgos, in Margarites, or Stefanos in Spili ... The lagoon of Préveli will no longer hold any secrets for you, and the gorges of Imbros will compensate your efforts with a dakos prepared by Kostas, in Hora Sfakion ...


"Taste buds and Pupils" workshop  SPECIAL FOR FAMILIES

8 participants (maximum) adults and children

540 € per adult,

320  per child between 6 and 12 years old

rates designed for families with several children.

Cours de cuisine crétoise
Cours de cuisine crétoise
cours de cuisine crétoise
préparation des feuilles de vigne
dakos
légumes au four
dégustation
Jérôme ( 16 ans)
Patrick
préparation des calamars farcis
cuisson des calamars
préparation des légumes
préparation du baklava
Cours de Cuisine avec Marianna
Soupe crétoise

including : the organization and coordination of your stay, reception at the airport, accommodation in a shared room, breakfast, lunches fruit of your work (3 lunches),  the rental of a vehicle adapted to the number of participants, vehicle insurance, ingredients for cooking, cooking lessons.
 
It does not understand :
  Air transport, meals outside the course, site visits, fuel,  convenience drinks, personal expenses and tips.

Our partner TRAVEL INSURANCE for this trip: ALLIANZ TRAVEL. (not compulsory but recommended).

You are: a group of friends, a large family, an association  ... You want to combine discovery of the island and  discovery of gastronomy  Contact us and we can build your stay together, on the date of your choice.

Papilles et pupilles : 

Une séjour savoureux et multicolore

1...JPG

 

27 octobre au 3 novembre : 6 places disponibles

Ateliers "Papilles et Pupilles" 

Réservés aux adultes


7 participants adultes maximum

695 €/personne

Séjour en OCTOBRE réservé aux adultes, des cours de cuisine dispensés par  Marianna, dans le sud de l'ile à Moires, et Stefanos, au botanical garden de Spili. Une découverte de la région de RETHYMNO avec dégustation de vins, visites de domaines, dégustation d'huiles, de miel, de fromages, et visites de sites. 

Séjour en Octobre et novembre les bonus des séjours "spécial familles" pour petits (à partir de 6 ans) et grands. Parents et enfants apprendront les secrets de la cuisine crétoise, et ensemble, (re)découvriront les bienfaits d'une cuisine saine et d'une alimentation variée. Un jeu basé sur la mythologie, l'histoire, la culture, la gastronomie (réservé aux moins de 12 ans) sera préparé pour vos enfants.

Après avoir suivi les cours et dégusté le fruit de votre travail, vous découvrirez les plus beaux sites de l'ile. A la rencontre du peuple crétois, vous vous baignerez dans les eaux chaudes de la mer de Lybie,  dînerez sur la place du village de Spili, parcourerez les ruelles de la cité vénitienne de Rethymno, rencontrerez Yiorgos, à Margarites, ou Stefanos à Spili ... Le lagon de Préveli n'aura plus de secret pour vous, et les gorges d'Imbros compenseront vos efforts par un dakos préparé par Kostas, à Hora Sfakion ...

 19 au 26 octobre

1 au 8 novembre


Atelier "Papilles et Pupilles"  SPECIAL FAMILLES

8 participants (maximum) adultes et enfants

585 € par adulte,

380par enfant entre 6 et 12 ans

tarifs étudiés pour les familles avec plusieurs enfants.

Cours de cuisine crétoise
Cours de cuisine crétoise
cours de cuisine crétoise
préparation des feuilles de vigne
dakos
légumes au four
dégustation
Jérôme ( 16 ans)
Patrick
préparation des calamars farcis
cuisson des calamars
préparation des légumes
préparation du baklava
Cours de Cuisine avec Marianna
Soupe crétoise

comprenant : l'hébergement en chambre partagée, le petit déjeuner, les déjeuners fruit de votre travail (3 déjeuners), 3 diners,  l'accueil à l'aéroport,  le chauffeur accompagnateur, le transport sur l'ile, le carburant, les ingrédients pour cuisiner, les cours de cuisine.
 
Il ne comprend pas :  Le transport aérien, les déjeuners (hors cours),  les diners non prévus dans le programme, les visites de sites, le déjeuner de la journée libre, les  boissons de complaisance, les dépenses personnelles et les pourboires.

Notre partenaire ASSURANCE VOYAGE pour ce séjour : ALLIANZ TRAVEL. (non obligatoire mais recommandée).

Vous êtes : un groupe d'amis, une famille nombreuse, une association  ... Vous souhaitez allier découverte de l'ile et  découverte de la gastronomie  crétoise.Contactez-nous et construisons ensemble votre séjour, à la date de votre choix.